top of page
  • Writer's pictureThe BEAR

Can't Do It


For whatever reason, I can't seem to get excited about this project anymore. Neither doing live sets or streaming replays. I'm going to take a hiatus for a while in hopes my passion will return. Some of you will miss me. Most of you won't even know I"m gone. That's online life and trying to compete with all the other free streaming entertainment available out there for you. If I decide to come back, I will, of course, let you know. If I decide to pull the plug completely, I'll say my goodbyes then. For now, you can still keep in touch with me at the Facebook page. Just leave a message on the wall or hit the Messenger link. You can also use the CONTACT page here at this site to send me a email.


Anyway, this isn't goodbye - yet.


Thanks for being there when you were,


BEAR


72 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

REPLAY WEEKEND IS ON!

BTR is streaming replays of my shows all weekend long except when I'm live. So, if you missed Really Rockabilly, Kickin' Classic Rock, or Kick Ass Country, they'll be in rotation until Monday at Noon!

If You've Ever Had Trouble...

If you've ever had trouble listening to BTR (getting Network Error message on the player, etc) it's time to try AGAIN! I've changed the stream provider for BTR. If you STILL have problems, PLEASE cont

REPLAY WEEKEND!

Happy Canada Day Weekend everybody! It's REPLAY WEEKEND again so my most recent shows will be in rotation 24 hours a day all the way through from now until Tuesday morning. Really Rockabilly Kickin' C

bottom of page